IF: Geeky

Standard

Here’s my cute little geeky boy, dreaming of the greatest robot ever built. He’s got big plans. Maybe one day he’ll work for NASA! Originally, he had a Yale pennant, but it was brought to my attention that MIT was a better environment for this smartypants. I agree, but I went to a community college, so what do I know about these thing? Sorry Yale, this boy has other plans.

Thought I would try to mix some line work in with the solids to make it more interesting. I like how it came out, if I may say so myself. 🙂

5 responses »

  1. Thanks everyone. I agree Allie, MIT is much better for this guy. I’ve revoked his Yale scholarship and will send him to MIT instead. 🙂

Leave a Reply

