IF: Little Things

Standard

Here’s another version of a design I printed on a wooden tray for a craft fair. I thought I would try it out in my usual medium – Adobe Illustrator. The paint was fun, but this was a lot less stressful! I like the little bird and since we’re all gearing up for Christmas, I couldn’t help but post it for the “Little Things” IF theme. You gotta imagine that snowmen look forward to a visit from a birdie friend once in a while. It must be lonely standing outside in the cold all day!

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

