IF: Packed

Standard
I haven’t participated in IF in a long, long time, so I was motivated to come up with something this week. Here’s my hamster that I had in high school, Simon LeBon. He was a silly little guy. He would pack his cheeks with food like someone was going to steal it all, but he was the only hamster in the cage. I was always amazed at how much he could shove in. My dog, Tigger, loved to watch him for hours at a time, but I think for different reasons. Good ol’ Simon. Oh look, there he is now! Wasn’t he a cutie!?!!

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

