Beautiful Bella

Standard

Look at my beautiful new fur friend! I named her Bella after the character in Twilight. I adopted her from the SPCA. I just went in to look, but once I saw Bella I was stuck. There was no way I could walk away from this dog. She is so incredibly sweet and loveable. I sat down on the shelter floor with her and she put her head on my shoulder and snuggled right up to me. It was amazing. My other dog, Buddy, is a high energy border collie who doesn’t get along with dominant dogs. He loves me though, and I have always wanted him to have a doggie friend to play with. Buddy just loves Bella. They are so cute together. I couldn’t have found a better match. I adopted her today, and they already seem like the best of friends. Hurray!

3 responses »

  1. AWWWWW! Congratulations on your new family member. Bella has the loveliest face. Emily and I are over here gushing over her.LOVE the fact that you named her after the Twilight character. (I love that you are so into the books too!)I hope you all are very happy and if not…send her to us! ;o)

Leave a Reply

